The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Tractor Crash!
Posted Monday, 9 July 2007 at 21:32

If you want to know what happened with the tractors, go to Iain Dale's Blog for more detailsI am too embarrassed to say! The cameraman is OK though, really.

 

 

I should have taken out the cheeky girls, that way I could have combined a disaster with a public service – every cloud….

 
 
 
Mike H said:
Responded: Tuesday, 10 July 2007
Our MP is on the local TV news again, and this time I nearly fell over laughing. "The brakes didn't work, m'lud". Yeah, right, Nadine! Blondes and machinery - not a good mix, eh? Does that little red tractor logo certify the food packaging to some sort of crash test standard? :-)
 
 
Jean-Luc Picard said:
Responded: Tuesday, 10 July 2007
It's too bad I was on vacation when this happened, Nadine. Hope you don't have the same problems with your car.
 
 
Matthew Dear said:
Responded: Tuesday, 10 July 2007
I did chuckle watching you cry "faulty tractor" on Look East! And Lemsip - you are very, very rude...
 
 
Anonymous said:
Responded: Tuesday, 10 July 2007
Crash, Bang, Wollop! What a picture...............
 
 
Victor in Kent said:
Responded: Tuesday, 10 July 2007
Could have happened to anybody - well almost anybody.
 
 
Anonymous said:
Responded: Wednesday, 11 July 2007
Oh why didn't you! They are so tedious. What is it they are famous for?
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Monday, 27 November 2017 at 11:08
 
Posted Wednesday, 22 November 2017 at 15:10
 
Posted Tuesday, 7 November 2017 at 16:16
 
Posted Friday, 3 November 2017 at 11:19
 
Posted Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at 09:31
 
Posted Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 12:14
 
Posted Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at 10:44
 
Posted Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 10:09
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive