The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Sign off
Posted Wednesday, 1 August 2007 at 13:40

This is my last blog until September. I am taking part of August off to invest some time in my girls. The office are going to post some of the more memorable photographs from the year which we haven't put up yet, starting with one from the wedding.

I hope you all have a fabulous summer!

Nadine

 
 
 
creature of habit said:
Responded: Thursday, 2 August 2007
Well this will bugger my arrive home from work routine which is usually, check email check 1st for French property website check bbc check Nadine's blog check facebook I'll probably just get used to it and it'll be September!
 
 
said:
Responded: Sunday, 5 August 2007
love to hear from you
 
 
Dave said:
Responded: Sunday, 12 August 2007
The YouGov poll for the Times this Sunday gives Labour a 10 point lead. Interestingly. I received an email yesterday from YouGov inviting me to join their survey panel. I would expect such surveys (certainly any political) to be carried out in a random, unbiased fashion in order to give a reasonable true position. However, when YouGov ask certain questions, when joining,in order to send you surveys that are more "relevant" to you, such as which political Party do you vote for, this surely makes a mockery of the whole idea and renders such a survey as completely misleading.
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Thursday, 20 April 2017 at 10:49
 
Posted Thursday, 16 March 2017 at 05:48
 
Posted Friday, 3 March 2017 at 13:03
 
Posted Wednesday, 18 January 2017 at 11:21
 
Posted Tuesday, 6 December 2016 at 13:10
 
Posted Monday, 21 November 2016 at 12:23
 
Posted Thursday, 17 November 2016 at 14:17
 
Posted Thursday, 17 November 2016 at 08:47
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive